Testimonials

Dr. Christian A. Pham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christian Pham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Pham has been great and thorough for all of my appointments. I can’t wait for my clear retainers! Ms. Kim, the receptionist has been wonderful and has been keeping me up to date on my insurance coverage and projected payment plan for my future orthodontic devices. Very professional!

Jessica J. | Submitted 10/09/2020

A must go to dentist. The staff and Dr. Pham are wonderful people. The care is excellent. Highly recommend.

Daniel H. | Submitted 07/29/20

My visit was Awesome! Thank you!

Deborah N. | Submitted 06/16/20

friendly staff and wonderful dentist!

Sharon N. | Submitted 06/09/20

Made the appointment @9am and was seen at 11:45 the same day . 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Is not enough. Great job Dr. Pham and staff.

Mary R. | Submitted 05/07/20

Everyone is always friendly and professional and my teeth are always cleaned perfectly!!!!

Taylor H. | Submitted 03/14/20

Friendly, professional and welcoming

Kelsi B. | Submitted 02/13/20

Very pleasant Dr. and staff. I was made to feel very comfortable and informed about my care.

Mary R. | Submitted 01/15/20

Dr Pham was thorough and professional! Great location beautiful office and the staff was fabulous!

Rose K. | Submitted 12/19/19

Dr. Pham is patient & explains everything very well. He always makes sure that you’re comfortable. The staff is welcoming & friendly. Over all every visit has been a great experience!

Lisa T. | Submitted 11/08/19

Dr Pham is pretty awesome and explain everything in details

Wei I Y. | Submitted 10/28/19

The visit was comprehensive and informative and the staff friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend!

Sharon N. | Submitted 10/16/19

I spoke with Kim over the phone this morning after viewing a Facebook ad. This young lady was polite, patient, and thorough in providing me the information I was requesting about the services offered. This speaks not only of the talent and professionalism she brings, but it also speaks volumes about the culture of the practice. Two thumbs way up!

Leroy T. | Submitted 10/02/19

Quality, comprehensive dental care, and all of the staff listen to you and do their best to address your concerns. Dr. Pham is establishing himself as one of San Antonio’s top dentists.

Janine M. | Submitted 10/01/19

Very thorough, office is inviting.

Kristi B. | Submitted 08/30/19

Fantastic experience! Dr. Pham and his staff are kind, thorough, and competent. Thank you for your excellent care!

Drea H. | Submitted 08/13/19

New patient but so far highly recommended this dental office. Doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive. Beautiful office . Reasonable prices. (Getting implant ). Super friendly staff!!

Fidel G. | Submitted 08/07/19

Outstanding staff and facility! Big THANKS!

Phi D. | Submitted 07/19/19

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed