Testimonials & Reviews

Crownridge Dental

Christian A. Pham, DMD

Dentist located in San Antonio, TX

9 total reviews

Dr. Christian A. Pham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christian Pham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Pham is patient & explains everything very well. He always makes sure that you’re comfortable. The staff is welcoming & friendly. Over all every visit has been a great experience!
Wei I Y.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Pham is pretty awesome and explain everything in details
Sharon N.
Submitted 10/16/19
The visit was comprehensive and informative and the staff friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend!
Leroy T.
Submitted 10/02/19
I spoke with Kim over the phone this morning after viewing a Facebook ad. This young lady was polite, patient, and thorough in providing me the information I was requesting about the services offered. This speaks not only of the talent and professionalism she brings, but it also speaks volumes about the culture of the practice. Two thumbs way up!
Janine M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Quality, comprehensive dental care, and all of the staff listen to you and do their best to address your concerns. Dr. Pham is establishing himself as one of San Antonio’s top dentists.
Kristi B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very thorough, office is inviting.
Drea H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fantastic experience! Dr. Pham and his staff are kind, thorough, and competent. Thank you for your excellent care!
Fidel G.
Submitted 08/07/19
New patient but so far highly recommended this dental office. Doctor is very knowledgeable and attentive. Beautiful office . Reasonable prices. (Getting implant ). Super friendly staff!!
Phi D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Outstanding staff and facility! Big THANKS!